CLIENT ALBUMS

All Client Albums will be labeled under your first name & the first letter of your last name.  Your Albums will be used for both proofing and downloading images and can only be accessed by the password you have been given.  All Clients albums are left open for 2 weeks for both processes if more time is needed client must request for additional time if needed to keep album open longer.  Please let me know if you have any troubles finding or accessing your albums at any point during your visit.